Educational Travel

Opus Mediterraneo with Prof. Boris Berman

Date: 
Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day) - Fri, 05/02/2014 (All day)

London Theater Seminar with Prof. Murray Biggs

Date: 
Wed, 03/12/2014 (All day) - Thu, 03/20/2014 (All day)

A Yale Week in Buenos Aires with Prof. Moira Fradinger

Date: 
Tue, 03/11/2014 (All day) - Wed, 03/19/2014 (All day)

Amazon River Expedition with Prof. Suzanne Alonzo

Date: 
Fri, 01/31/2014 (All day) - Sun, 02/09/2014 (All day)

Colombia, Panama, & Costa Rica with Roger Cohn '73

Date: 
Fri, 01/10/2014 (All day) - Sun, 01/19/2014 (All day)

Cultures and Cuisines of Mexico with Dean Mary Miller

Date: 
Fri, 01/03/2014 (All day) - Sat, 01/11/2014 (All day)

A Journey into Antiquity: Egypt and Jordan

Date: 
Sun, 12/29/2013 (All day) - Sun, 01/12/2014 (All day)

Cultural Treasures of Sri Lanka

Date: 
Sat, 11/09/2013 (All day) - Thu, 11/21/2013 (All day)

New York Theater Weekend with Prof. Murray Biggs

Date: 
Fri, 11/08/2013 (All day) - Sun, 11/10/2013 (All day)

A Yale Week in Apulia with Prof. Alastair Minnis

Date: 
Tue, 10/29/2013 (All day) - Wed, 11/06/2013 (All day)
""
Syndicate content