BOG

Board of Governors Former Members

This page was last updated on February 28, 2017.  Questions?  Please let us know.
 

Board of Governors Committees

The objectives of the AYA Board of Governors are carried out largely through the efforts of working committees that enlist “hands-on” engagement by all members. Each formal Board meeting throughout the year includes time for committees to gather in person, and many of them continue to confer by e-mail or conference call in between Board meetings.
 

Board of Governors Members

The Board of Governors, made up of alumni volunteers, is the advisory body that provides guidance and oversight for the AYA. If you have any questions about the Board not answered in the AYA Constitution, please contact the Chair or any current member by clicking on their name below.
 

BOG Elections


2017 NOMINATION DEADLINE EXTENDED: February 6, 2017

Board of Governors

2015 - 16 Board of Governors

Officers | Members | Ex Officiis


Officers

Lise Pfeiffer Chapman '81 MBA
Chair
Short Hills, NJ
lisepc@aol.com

Alison E. Brody '95
Vice Chair
Portland, OR
alisonebrody@gmail.com

Rahul R. Prasad '87 PhD
Board Officer
Alameda, CA
rrprasad@mac.com

Nancy Stratford '77
Board Officer
New York, NY
nstratford@nyc.rr.com

Magda T. Vergara '82 B.S.
Board Officer
Lebanon, NH
mtvergara1@gmail.com

Back to Top


Members

Elisa Spungen Bildner '75 BA
Board Member
Montclair, NJ
esbildner@gmail.com

Mr Paul R. Broholm '78 BA
Board Member
Amsterdam,
paul.broholm@gmail.com

Elvira Duran '04 BA
Board Member
New Haven, CT
elvira.duran@aya.yale.edu

William M Folberth, III '66 B.S.
Board Member
Bronxville, NY
wmf@capgroup.com

C'Ardiss E. Gardner Gleser '08 B.A.
Board Member
Seattle, WA
cardiss.gardner@aya.yale.edu

Jerry W. Henry '80 M.Div.
Board Member
Atlanta, GA
j.henry@alexanderhaas.com

Christopher Alan Hill '99 B.A.
Board Member
Beverly Hills, CA
chrish17@gmail.com

Valerie Hotchkiss, Ph.D. '90 PhD
Board Member
Nashville, TN
valerie.hotchkiss@vanderbilt.edu

Xiaoyan Huang '91 B.S.
Board Member
Portland, OR
xiaoyan.huang@providence.org

H. Francisco Leal '83
Board Member
Los Angeles, CA
hfl@hfl-law.com

Wayne Lew '72
Board Member
San Francisco, CA
waynelew@gmail.com

Maria Victoria Lopez-Bresnahan '78
Board Member
Lincoln, MA
maria.lopez.bresnahan@gmail.com

John Lucarelli '98 M.P.P.M.
Board Member
Greenwich, CT
john_lucarelli@yahoo.com

Matthew H Meade '87 B.A.
Board Member
Pittsburgh, PA
matthew.meade@bipc.com

Ms Sheryl Carter Negash '82 BA
Board Member
Cerritos, CA
scnegash@verizon.net

Roy Niedermayer '69
Board Member
Bethesda, MD
rniedermayer@paleyrothman.com

Tom J Opladen '66
Board Member
Larchmont, NY
rivergr@mac.com

Mr Frederick Reichenbach '88 BA
Board Member
Wilmette, IL
fritz@reichenbach.org

Pulin Sanghvi '92 BA
Board Member
Princeton, NJ
pulins@gmail.com

Linda Schupack '83 BA, '92 MBA
Board Member
New York, NY
schupackl@aol.com

Elizabeth Sullivan '74 BA, '76 MA
Board Member
Bay Village, Ohio
esullivan@cleveland.com

Caroline Hsiao Van '79
Board Member
Hong Kong,
chvan@aya.yale.edu

Christine Walsh '73 MD
Board Member
Little Neck, NY
cwalshdr@gmail.com

Holly Page Welles '88 M.F.S.
Board Member
Princeton, NJ
hwelles@princeton.edu

Back to Top


Ex Officiis

Gina Rosselli Boswell '89 MPPM
Ex Officio
Hinsdale, IL
gina.boswell@unilever.com

Joseph English
Ex Officio
New Haven, CT
joseph.english@yale.edu

Charles W Goodyear '80 BA
Ex Officio
Slidell, LA
charles.w.goodyear@cwgoodyear.com

Jaime Halberstam
Ex Officio
jaime.halberstam@yale.edu

Robert "Bo" Hopkins '86 MBA
Ex Officio
Greenwich, CT
bhopkins@cmequity.com

Joanne Lipman '83
Ex Officio
New York, NY
joanneblipman@gmail.com

Jimmy C. Lu '77
Ex Officio
San Francisco, CA
jimlu415@gmail.com

Elizabeth Mo
Ex Officio
New Haven, CT
elizabeth.mo@yale.edu

BOG Sidebar 2

""
Syndicate content