1999 - 20th Reunion (May 23 - 26, 2019)

Save the Date

Class of 1999

20th Reunion

May 23 - 26, 2019

To get involved contact your
classmates below!



Reunion Chairs:
Steve Hayhurst
Anita Kishore

Class Officers:
Eric Peterson
Kimbie Taylor

Attendance Chairs:
Sunny Gettinger
Denitza Blagev

Reunion Book Editors:
Rob Schlaff
Raf Lena

Communications Chair:
Anittah Patrick

Social Chair:
Jeremy Fain

Reunion Giving Co-Chairs:

Billy Cheung 
Sara Ellen Cusimano 
Joseph R. Cusimano
Carla Patricia Shen 
Collister W. Johnson 

Questions about Reunion Giving? Contact Angelina Stackpole