Class

Information about Yale College Classes

Camp Yale Emeritus: Manhattan, NY

Date: 
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Late Night Wenzels at the Yale Club

Reminisce about those late night Wenzels. Then scarf some down! We will be joined by the creator, Eric Wenzel ’03, and will have a raffle for bottles of sauce to take home. Co-hosted by Marj Berman ‘13 and Brandon Blaesser ’15.

YOU DO NOT HAVE TO BE A YALE CLUB MEMBER TO ATTEND THIS EVENT.

Camp Yale Emeritus: Sherman Oaks, CA

Date: 
Sat, 08/11/2018 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Summer Pool Party

Yalies in entertainment! Join Yale in Hollywood’s first Summer Pool Party. Yale alumni and summer interns invited. Our Young Alum liaio is Dara Eliacin ’15.

When: Saturday, Aug. 11, 12-3pm,
Where: Private Residence in Sherman Oaks
(After you register, we will email you the address.)

Camp Yale Emeritus: Geneva, Switzerland

Date: 
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Picnic + Cinema: under the Stars

Camp Yale Emeritus: Bethesda, MD

Date: 
Sat, 08/11/2018 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Summer Potluck Cookout

Camp Yale Emeritus: Huntington Beach, CA

Date: 
Sat, 08/04/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Yalie Surf Day #2

Camp Yale Emeritus: Yale Club of New York City

Date: 
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Trivia Night at the Yale Club

Camp Yale Emeritus: La Jolla, CA

Date: 
Sun, 07/22/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Biotech Meet-Up

Camp Yale Emeritus: Boston, MA

Date: 
Sun, 08/19/2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Picnic on the Lawn (with Kites)

Camp Yale Emeritus: Minneapolis, MN

Date: 
Thu, 09/06/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Young Alumni at Betty Danger’s!

Join us for an end-of-summer get-together at Betty Danger’s Country Club, hosted by Tyler Blackmon ’16 and Kevin Vargas ’15.

Camp Yale Emeritus: State College, PA

Date: 
Sun, 08/26/2018 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Yale Picnic-BBQ

""
Syndicate content