SIGs

Information for Yale affiliate Special Interest Groups

Yale Veterans Association (Houston): Summer Happy Hour

Date: 
Tue, 08/07/2018 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

AAAYA (Northern California) - Annual Summer Potluck Picnic

Date: 
Sat, 07/21/2018 - 11:30am - 2:30pm

Yale Blue Green (Webinar): Innovations in Urban Conservation

Date: 
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm

Yale Veterans Association (Houston) - Beer/Wine/Tea Call

Date: 
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVPs and questions about this event can be directed to Lydia Cristobal '16 DNP:  lydia.cristobal@aya.yale.edu

AAAYA (San Francisco): Drinks of Asia Tasting

Date: 
Sat, 05/19/2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Yale Blue Green (Washington, DC): Integrated Energy Networks

Date: 
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

AAAYA (New York City): Photographic Exhibit - Japanese American Incarceration

Date: 
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm

Exhibit
"Then They Came for Me..." -Japanese American Incarceration Camps


When
Thursday, April 26, 2018
5:45pm – 8pm (ET)

AAAYA (New York City): Fireside Chat With Christopher Li

Date: 
Mon, 04/23/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm

A CONVERSATION WITH CHRISTOPHER LI
 

Yale Blue Green (New York City): Earth Day Service Project

Date: 
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

AAAYA (Boston): Monthly Book Club - "Covering: The Hidden Assault on our Civil Rights"

Date: 
Sun, 04/29/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

""
Syndicate content