L to R: Ralph Dawson ’71, Thomas S. Leatherbury ’76, ’79 JD, Neil A. Mazzella ’78 MFA, Kevin P. Nelson ’92 MPH, and Lise Strickler ’82

President Peter Salovey ’86 PhD and YAA Board of Governors Chair Jerry Henry ’80 MDiv invite you to join them for a special online event, the Yale Medal Celebration honoring ...

Ralph C. Dawson ’71
Thomas S. Leatherbury ’76, ’79 JD
Neil A. Mazzella ’78 MFA
Kevin P. Nelson ’92 MPH
Lise Strickler ’82

Read about the honorees on the Yale Alumni Association website.

Please register for the event by November 17, 2021.


You May Also Be Interested In